Our Team

kim uc pic1

Kim Keller

ORGANIZING DIRECTOR
Northern California

kkeller@teamster.org
(202) 437-5424
400 Roland Way 2010, Oakland, CA 94621

Jesse H. Mathus, Lead Organizer with Teamsters Local 2010

Jesse Mathus

ORGANIZING DIRECTOR
Southern California

jmathus@teamsters2010.org
(323) 979-8380
9900 Flower St. Bellblower, CA 90706

Kimberly Aguirre

Kimberly Aguirre

CAMPUS ORGANIZER
UCSF

kaguirre@teamsters2010.org
(310) 508-2312

Wendy Borboa

Wendy Borboa

CAMPUS ORGANIZER
UCLA

wborboa@teamsters2010.org
(626) 703-8229

Allison Calistro-Yazzie

Allison Calistro-Yazzie

CAMPUS ORGANIZER
UCSF

acalistro-yazzie@teamsters2010.org
(505) 608-1135

Mike Parker

Mike Parker

CAMPUS ORGANIZER
UCLA

mparker@teamster.org
(202) 497-5413

Areli Pineda

Areli Pineda

CAMPUS ORGANIZER
UCLA

apineda@teamsters2010.org
(310) 359-3774

Lani Richardson

Lani Richardson

CAMPUS ORGANIZER
UCLA and UCSF

lrichardson@teamsters2010.org
(530) 908-4557

Viviana Sepulveda

Viviana Sepulveda

CAMPUS ORGANIZER
UCLA

vsepulvedaguerra@teamsters2010.org
(213) 570-0920

JD Spurgeon

JD Spurgeon

CAMPUS ORGANIZER
UCSF

jdspurgeon@teamsters2010.org
(415) 323-8226

Stephanie Watts-Parrish

Stephanie Watts-Parrish

CAMPUS ORGANIZER
UCLA

swattsparrish@teamsters2010.org
(323) 873-5094

Judith Vega

Judith Vega

CAMPUS ORGANIZER
UCLA

lasydaisi@yahoo.com
(424) 204-2988

Francisco Arzu

Francisco Arzu

CAMPUS ORGANIZER
UCLA

farzu@teamster.org
(323) 630-6919

kjhyut4

Anne Theurer

CAMPUS ORGANIZER
UCSF

atheurer@teamster.org
(612) 747-0540

GET

INVOLVED!

Who can participate in this effort?

Our Network includes analysts, specialists, executive assistants, administrative officers, patient navigators, program reps, and many more job titles within the Administrative Professional work group who are not already represented in collective bargaining by the Teamsters, UPTE, Nurses Union, AFSCME or another labor organization. Please contact us if you aren’t sure and we can help you get an answer.

Share This Page

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Questions or Comments?